### RESOLUTION #16-24 C

# A RESOLUTION REAPPPOINTING CITIZENS TO VARIOUS SANDY CITY COMMITTEES

BE IT RESOLVED by the City Council of Sandy City, Utah, that the following person(s) be appointed to the following Sandy City Committees to fill terms as indicated:

# **BEAUTIFICATION:**

- 1. Stephen R. Geddes to fill a term ending at noon on March 31, 2018.
- **2. Marilyn Morgan** to fill a term ending at noon on March 31, 2018.

# C.D.B.G.:

- 1. Erik Allen to fill a term ending at noon on March 31, 2018.
- 2. **Wade Greewood** to fill a term ending at noon on March 31, 2018.

### **HISTORIC PRESERVATION:**

- Tim Zurver to fill a term ending on March 31, 2018.
- **2. Jeff Smith** to fill a term ending on March 31, 2016

# **PARKS, RECREATION AND TRAILS:**

- 1. **Diana Van Uitert** to fill a term ending at noon on March 31, 2018.
- 2. **Corliss Lipzinski** to fill a term ending at noon on March 31, 2018.

# **TRANSPORTATION:**

- 1. **Jay Seegmiller** to fill a term ending at noon on March 31, 2018.
- 2. **John Winder** to fill a term ending at noon on March 31, 2018.

PASSED AND APPROVED this 17<sup>th</sup> Day of May, 2016

	Kris Coleman-Nicholl, Council Chairwoman Sandy City Council
ATTEST: RECORDED this day of	, 2016
Molly Spira City Recorder	